w h o l e s a l e

C A R O L Y N    S U Z U K I   G O O D S
Is represented in the following territories.
If you are interested in carrying our line,
please contact the representative in your area.
If you do not see your area listed,
please contact us directy & we'll be very happy to assist!
email: info(at)carolynsuzukigoods.com

 


Carina Murray/ CROW & CANARY

Territories: Washington & Oregon

carina@crowandcanary.com

{t} 503-516-1804

 

 Kendra Gjerseth/ CROW & CANARY

Territory: Northern California

kendra@crowandcanary.com

{t} 415-425-1773

 

 Christine Shelly/ CROW & CANARY

Territory: Southern California

christine@crowandcanary.com

{t} 818-929-7771

 

  Kimberley Yurkiewicz/ CROW & CANARY

Territories: New York, New Jersey & Connecticut

kimberley@crowandcanary.com

{t} 347-703-0380

 

 Alex Hurley/ CROW & CANARY

Territories: District of Columbia,

Maryland & Virginia

alex@crowandcanary.com

{t} 240-472-0925

 

 Deva Amontea/ CROW & CANARY

Territories: Massachusetts & Rhode Island

deva@crowandcanary.com

{t} 781-248-8987

 

 Teresa Mudryk

Territory: Chicago/ Greater Illinois

tmudryk@sbcglobal.net

{t} 773-928-1226

 

Diane Freeman

Minneapolis/ Greater Minnesota 

dianefreeman456@gmail.com

{t} 612-247-3668

 

Karen Jorgenson

Columbus/Greater Ohio

kajorg@sbcglobal.net

{t}   740-503-1115

 

Kimmé  Myles

Toronto - Ontario (CANADA) 

kimmemyles@gmail.com 

 

 

Added to cart

c