Wholesale Representatives

C A R O L Y N    S U Z U K I   G O O D S

If you are based in the US and interested in carrying our line,
please contact the representative in your area listed below.

 

NORTHERN CALIFORNIA

  Kendra Gjerseth/ CROW & CANARY

kendra@crowandcanary.com

{t} 415-425-1773

 


SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA 

 Christine Shelly/ CROW & CANARY

christine@crowandcanary.com

{t} 818-929-7771



NEW YORK, NEW JERSEY & CONNECTICUT 

  Kimberley Yurkiewicz/ CROW & CANARY

kimberley@crowandcanary.com

{t} 347-703-0380


OREGON 

Carina Murray / CROW & CANARY

carina@crowandcanary.com

{t} 503-516-1804

 

 

WASHINGTON D.C., MARYLAND + VIRGINIA 

 Alex Hurley/ CROW & CANARY

 alex@crowandcanary.com

{t} 240-472-0925

 

MASSACHUSETTES + RHODE ISLAND 

 Deva Amontea/ CROW & CANARY

deva@crowandcanary.com

{t} 781-248-8987



CHICAGO + GREATER ILLINOIS

Teresa Mudryk

tmudryk@sbcglobal.net

{t} 773-928-1226
 

 
If you are based in Europe